Club Leadership

 

Co-Presidents
Profie picture copyRachel Hurd

Lee, Michelle R.

Email: celadon133@gmail.com

 

Hurd, Rachel

Email: rmshurd@sbcglobal.net

President-Elect
Adam Lewis

Lewis, Adam

Email: RotarianAdam@gmail.com

Secretary
ElaineOHanlon

O’Hanlon, Elaine

Email: ohanlon@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Stella Wang

Wang, Stella

Email: stella@stellawangcpa.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

OPEN

Email:

Communications Director  Mark Minyard

Minyard, Mark

Email: mminyard@hotmail.com

DVSR Rotary Foundation Liaison

Perkins, W. Scott

Email: sperkins@sanramon.ca.gov

Club Admin Director  Jalal Afifi Affix, JalalEmail: jalal.afifi0@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Director  Chip Shibazian

Chip Shabazian

Email: chip@shabazian.com

Membership Director

Tagupa, Joe

Email: mizutag@sbcglobal.net

iPast President

Matsumoto, Rene

Email: crmmats@gmail.com

Community Service Director DianaCraig

Craig, Diana

Email: dianakcraig@gmail.com